icon-map  Map & Directions  icon-contact-us      Contact Us


Board of Selectmen

A five (5) member board provides governance and direction for the Town. Each member is elected for a three (3) year term.

The Board meets regularly on the first and third Wednesday of the month, and as needed on a Special or Emergency basis. The deadline for adding an item to the agenda is noon on the Wednesday before a regular meeting. Agendas and minutes are posted on this website, at the Town Office, at the Milford Post Office, and emailed through the list-serve.

Board of Selectmen (2015-2016)
Diane Lacadie, Chair - term expires 6/2017
Adam Kirkland, Vice - term expires 6/2017
Donna Curtis - term expires 6/2018
Michael Georgia - term expires 6/2019
Jay Shorette - term expires 6/2019

© Copyright Town Of Milford Maine All Rights Reserved
Mailing Address:  PO Box 336, Milford, ME 04461 / Physical Address:  62 Davenport St.


Phone:  (207) 827-2072 / Fax (207) 827-1524